V for Vendetta\|| I got A5 in my dervied grade and I am not sure what I missed? what parts should i include more in order to get a E

Begin your visual or oral text(s) essay here:
Describe a memorable scene in a visual/oral text you have studied.
V for Vendetta is a remake of a 1977 comic book. V for Vendetta is based in a totalrain world, where the current ruling government of England tortures it’s innocent people and will do such things that any mankind would never do. V for Vendetta is directed and produced by Australian director James Mcteigue. He uses camera shots, dialogue, and lighting to help us viewers to fully understand what is going on with the current scene. A memorable scene in the visual text I studied would be the part where Evey finally regains freedom after being held captive in a cell by V. The scene includes where Evey is crying and raising her both arms towards the dark sky in the rain. Evey was inside a dreadful cell for a period of time where she was tortured and spent nights without food, after being free from such a horrifying place or anyone who regains freedom and happiness after going through a hard time we often raise our arms to the sky. Almost symbolising we are thaking the lord for finally giving us freedom and starting to give us our good times. While Evey raises her arms to the sky, James Mcteigue uses a medium shot, a shot where we only see the character’s head to waist. This shot also allows us to look at the character’s expression while doing the action. During this time Evey was in a state of relief and sadness. She was crying spontaneously while raising her arms to the sky. Alongside during this scene it was raining, it almost showed the sign of a re- birth of a new Evey, the rain showed me the characteristics of baptism. When anyone is baptised that person has given re-birth and officially then becomes a christan. Evey has gone through so much her life showed in the flim she had to suffer the passing of her dear parents aswell